Management Committee for the Year 2016 - 17/18
Chairman
Dr. G. R. Bamnote
Membership no.I0173131
"Lilaya",
34 Sainagar,
Badnera Road,
Amravati.444605
email id - grbamnote@rediffmail.com
Phone No. : 07212510215
Mobile : 9421741516 / 8308930939
Vice Chairman(Chairman Elect)
Vijay Shankarrao Gulhane
Membership no. I1502604
98,
Sai Nagar,
Badnera Road,
Amravati.444605
email ID - v_gulhane@rediffmail.com
Phone No.: 0721-2512418
Mobile - 8793395013 / 9422126922
Secretary
Mahendra Abarao Pund
Membership no.I1502910
201,
Arpan Garden Apartment,
vinus park, mini bypass Road,
Camp , Amravati.
email id - pundmukesh@gmail.com
mapund@mitra.ac.in
Mobile - 9371930428
Treasurer
Dr. P. M. Jawandhiya
Membership no.I0080112
Principal,
Pankaj Laddad institute of Technology & Management Studies. Chikhali Road,
Yelgaon,
Bildhana . M. S.,
India, 443001
email id - pmjawandhiya@rediffmail.com
Mobile - 9763717428
Management Committee Members for the Year 2016 - 17/18
Vaishali Deshmutkh
Membership no.I1503570
C/o H M Deshmukh,
Harsh bunglow,
Infront of abhinav state bank conony,
Z-P Road, Camp,
Amravati -444605
email id - vmdvishwa19@gmail.com
Phone No.: 0721-2550605
Mobile - 9405348524
Dr. Anjali Raut Dahake
Membership no.I1503567
c/o S. V. Dahake,
11 Shakuntal colony,
VMV Road, Amravati-444605,
M. S. , India.
email id - anjali_dahake@rediffmail.com
Phone No.: 0721-2530395
mobile - 8806172200
Sheetal Dhande
Membership no.I1502551
C/o S. S. Dandge,
Buty Plots, near Gurudwara,
Rajapeth,
Amravati -444605
email id - sheetaldhandedandge@gmail.com
Phone No.: 0721-2674955
mobile - 9422862260
Dr. Avinash Dinkarrao Gawande
Membership no.I1502590
lane no 3,
Jalaram Nagar,
Amravati 444606,
M. S. , India.
email id - adgawande@rediffmail.com
mobile - 9930178135
Prof. Kishor Haribhav Walse
Membership no.I0005727
Dept of CSE,
Anuradha Engg. College,
Anuradha Nagar, At post Tq. Chikhali,
Dist Buldhana,
M. S. India.
email id - kwalse123@yahoo.com
Phone No.: 07264-242063
mobile - 9689271947
Nomination Committee Members for the year 2016 - 17/18
A. R. Itkikar
Membership no.I1502519
29,
Jivan chaya Colony,
Kalyan Nagar,
Post : Rukhamini Nagar,
Amravati.
email id - abhijit_itkikar@rediffmail.com
Phone No.: 0721-2673860
Mobile - 8983558551
Dr. Mohammad Atique
Membership no.I0016254
G101, Vimaco Enclave,
Opp. I.G. Bunglow,
Camp,
Amravati 444605
email id - atique_shaikh@rediffmail.com
mohd.atique@gmail.com
Phone No.: 0721-2666096
Mobile - 9823724560 / 9011039313
Dr. S. V. Dudul
Membership no.I0000011
42, Om Sadan, Nandanvan
Colony, Behind Harshraj
Colony, VMV Road, Amravat
email id - dudulsv@rediffmail.com
svdudul@gmail.com
Mobile - 9420077111
© Copyright 2018/2019 Computer Society of India (CSI)– All rights reserved. Use of this website signifies your agreement to the CSI Terms and Conditions. A Not-for-profit organization, CSI is India's largest professional organization - IT for masses.
 0550290