Management Committee for the Year 2016 - 17/18
Chairman
Ms.Birdi Parmider Kaur
Membership no.I0095254
Mgm's Jawaharlal Nehru Engg.,
College,N-5, Cidco,
Cidco Colony (Aurangabad)
Aurangabad-431003
email : dhingra.param@gmail.com
Mobile No : 9960137111
Vice Chairman cum Chairman Elect
Dr. Madhuri Joshi
Membership no.I0028735
Disha Shilp Apts, Sector E-1/1,
Town Centre C I D C O,
Cidco Colony (Aurangabad)
email : madhuris.joshi@gmail.com
Mobile No : 9423707652
Secretary
Deepa Dharmadhikari
Membership no.N1130444
MIT Engineering College,
Beed Bypass Road,
Satara Parisar,
Aurangabad.
email :dipa.dharmadhikari@gmail.com
Mobile No : 8275946699
Treasurer
Amol Zalte
Membership no.I1502904
Saraswati Bhuwan Science College,
Aurangpura,
Aurangabad
email : amol.zalte@gmail.com
Mobile No : 9422703461
Imm. Past Chariman
Nitin Manikrao Nalgirkar
Membership no.I1217534
Flat No.EB 16,
Khinvasara Fort,
Ulka Nagar,
Garkheda
Aurangabad-431009
email : nitinn@expertgs.com
Mobile No : 9225246806
Management Committee Members for the Year 2016 - 17/18
Mangesh Ninave
Membership no.I0083711
72-B, Tilak Nagar,
Behind Kandharkar Hospital,
Opp.Balaji Temple,
Aurangabad - 431005,
Maharashtra
email : msninave@rediffmail.com
Mobile No : +91 9765402507
Vijayshree Losarwar
Membership no.N1143901
Flat No. 10
Rameshwar Apartment Jubilee ParkAurangabad (MH)
email : v_a_losarwar@yahoo.com
Mobile No : 9423153932
Deepak Gadekar
Membership no.I1114652
Flat no m-3,
Kasliwal Vishwa, Parvati Nagar,
Ulka Nagari Aurangabad (MH)
email : dpgadekar@endurance.co.in
Mobile No : 9765402520
Nomination Committee Members for the year 2016 - 17/18
Kedar Shantaram Panse
Membership no.I1070927
23, Ish-Chhaya,
Bhagyanagar,
Near Baba Petrol Pump
Aurangabad (MH)
Email : kedar.panse@bancbridge.com
Mobile No : 9423148039
© Copyright 2018/2019 Computer Society of India (CSI)– All rights reserved. Use of this website signifies your agreement to the CSI Terms and Conditions. A Not-for-profit organization, CSI is India's largest professional organization - IT for masses.
 0550360