Management Committee for the Year 2016 - 17/18
Chairman
Mr.Vishnu Potty
Membership no.I1503031
C3,Chill SEZ,
Keeranatham Village,
Saravanampatti,
Coimbatore -641035
Email : vishnupotty@hotmail.com
Mobile No : 99949 90139
Vice Chairman cum Chairman Elect
Mr. N. Valliappan
Membership no.I0175198
Director EZ Vidya Bushido Towers,
523/3,
Udayampalayam road,
Navaindia,
Coimbatore
email : valliappan@ezvidya.com
Mobile No : 98422 31307
Secretary
Dr.Radhamani
Membership no.I1500919
Professor & Director
Dr. GRD College of Arts and Science
Department of Computer Science Avinashi Rd,
Peelamedu, Coimbatore,
Tamil Nadu 641014
Email : radhamanig@hotmail.com
Mobile No : 9443715656
Treasurer
K . Venkatasubramanian
Membership no.I1502656
Flat F – Block A
Aditya Apartments,
1152/24 Trichy Road,
Sungam,
Coimbatore - 641035
Email : Venkat@addalpha.co.in / venkat1544@gmail.com
Mobile No : 98943 60317
Imm. Past Chariman
Mr. S. Arumugam
Membership no.I1503031
Bannari Amman Sugars Ltd
Trichy road,
Coimbatore
Email : sarumugam@bannari.com
Mobile No : 9865166600
Management Committee Members for the Year 2016 - 17/18
Mr. A. Sivabalan
Membership no.I0033979
Associate Professor,
Kongunadu Arts & Science College
Department of Computer Science
Coimbatore - 641 029
email : asivabalan@yahoo.com
Mobile No : 094430-93253
Mr.S.Monoharan
Membership no.I1502881
ELGI Ultra Industries Limited,
India House,
Trichy Road,
Coimbatore-641018
email : mano@elgiultra.com
Mobile No : 97919 06052
Mr.S.Karunanithi
Membership no.I1057440
Suguna Foods Limited,
5th Floor, Jaya Enclave 1057,
Avinashi Rd,
P N Palayam,
Coimbatore-641018
Email : karunanithi@sugunafoods.co.in
Mobile No : 93446 03110
Dr. R. S. Somasundaram
Membership no.I1500719
Professor &Head Dept of MCA,
SNS College of Engineering
Coimbatore-641107
email : somasundaram73@gmail.com
Mobile No : 9443935479
Mr.V.Sivarama Swamy
Membership no.I1056833
Head IT ROOTS Multicleaning Ltd,
RK Industrial estate,
Coimbatore - 641 006
email : vsiva@roots.co.in
Mobile No : 99449 33091
Dr.N.R.Alamelu
Membership no.I1500237
The Principal
Sri Ramakrishna Engineering College Vattamalaipalayam,
N.G.G.O. Colony
(Post)Coimbatore - 641 022
email : principal@srec.ac.in
Mobile No : 97509 52299
Nomination Committee Members for the year 2016 - 17/18
Dr.M.Sundaresan
Membership no.I0007384
Professor & Head Department of Computer Science and IT Bharathiar University,
Coimbatore - 641 046
Email : bu.sundaresan@gmail.com
Mobile No : 94430 42340
Dr K Sabapathy
Membership no.I0009070
Memb88,
Reliance Gardens,
Singanallur,
Coimbatore-641005
Email : ksabapathy@seyyone.co.in
Phone No : 0422-2669401
Mobile No : 9843123124
Mr.O.A.Balasubramaniam
Membership no.I0016272
Roots Industries India Ltd,
RKG Industrial Estate Ganapathy,
Coimbatore-641006
Email : oab@roots.co.in
Mobile No : 9894683003
© Copyright 2018/2019 Computer Society of India (CSI)– All rights reserved. Use of this website signifies your agreement to the CSI Terms and Conditions. A Not-for-profit organization, CSI is India's largest professional organization - IT for masses.
 0550234