Management Committee for the Year 2017-18/2019
Chairman
Mr. Mitlhesh Mishra
Membership No. I0175033
Deptt.of Computer Science and Engineering
IIIT Allahabad
Email : mmishra@iiita.ac.in
Mobile : 9450952584
Vice Chairman cum Chairman Elect
Dr. Kusum Lata Pandey
Membership No. F8001698
Deptt. Of Applied Physics, Ewing
Chistian College Allahabad
Mobile : 9839057254
Eamil : kipandey@gmail.com
Hon. Secretary
Dr. Shashank Srivastava
Membership No. I1504183
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
MNNIT
Allahabad
Mobile : 9984905199(M)
Email : shashank12@mnnit.ac.in
Hon. Treasure
Mr. Ashish Pandey
Membership No. F8001485
Department of Computer Science and Engineering
SIET, Allahabad
Mobile : 9616004411(M)
Email : priash2884@gmail.com
Immediate Past Chairman
Prof. Manoj Madhava Gore
Membership No. I0079431
Deptt.of Computer Science
MNNIT, Allahabad
Mobile : 9415307999(M)
Email : gore@mnnit.ac.in
Management Committee Members for the Year 2017- 18/2019
Er. Dushyant Kumar Singh
Membership No. I1500373
Deptt. Of CSE, MNNIT, Allahabad
MLN Engg. College
Mobile : 9359133388
Email : dks4885@gmail.com
Mr. Rajiv Gupta
Membership No. I1146142
System Analyst Computer Centre, High Court of
Judicature at Allahabad
Mobile : 9695541961(M)
Email :ganpati_vihar@hotmail.com
Mr. Narendra Kumar Gupta
Membership No. I0103811
Department of Computer Science & Engg.,
SHIETS, Allahabad
Mobile : 9335101824
Email : narendra_nkg@rediffmail.com
Er. Rajesh Tripathi
Membership No. AS00077639
Deptt. Of CSE, MNNIT, Allahabad,
MLN Engg. College
Mobile : 9452157497
Email : rajesht@mnnit.ac.in
Nomination Committee Members for the year 2017 - 18/2019
Prof. Neeraj Tyagi
Membership No. I1504035
HOD, Deptt. Of Computer Science
and Engineering MNNIT,Allahabad
Mobile : 9415649164
Email : neeraj@mnnit.ac.in
Mr. Padmanabh Nath Tripathi
Membership No. ASN1055473
HOD, Computer Centre, Ewing
Christian College, Allahabad
Mobile : 9335100495
Email :tripathipadmanabhnath@gmail.com
Ms. Stuti Pandey
Membership No. I1504420
Department of Computer Science
& Engg., SIET, Allahabad
Mobile : 760705448
Email : stuti8985@gmail.com
© Copyright 2018/2019 Computer Society of India (CSI)– All rights reserved. Use of this website signifies your agreement to the CSI Terms and Conditions. A Not-for-profit organization, CSI is India's largest professional organization - IT for masses.
 0550216