Management Committee for the Year 2015 - 16/17
Chairman
AnejaPradeepK
Membership no.I0002539
39-B, Pocket-ā€˜Cā€™ Sidharatha Extn.,
Delhi ā€“ 110014
email : pkaneja@bhel.co.in
Mobile : 9810194784
Vice Chairman cum chairman elect
Dr. Manoj Sethi
Membership no.I0011009
2690 Outram Lines, G T B Nagar,
Dr.Mukerjee Nagar North West Delhi
Delhi- 110009
email : ms2690@rediffmail.com
Hon. Secretary
Dr. Vinay Kumar
Membership no.I1057509
A-70 Ordance Apt.
H Block Vikaspuri
New Delhi-110018
email : vinay5861@gmail.com
Mobile : 9811813158
Immediate Past Chairman
Mr.YUDHISHTER SHARMA
Membership no.I0060455
BE-12, DDA Flats Munirka,
New Delhi -110067
email : yudhishter_s@hotmail.com
Mobile : 8860193372
Chapter Premises
32 DDA CSC Market
Block Q (D)
Pitampura Delhi- 110088
Management Committee Members for the Year 2015 - 16/17
Mohd Izhar
Membership no.I1200981
HOUSE NO. 695
GALI NO. 27 JAFRABAD
DELHI
East Delhi-110053
email : mohd.izhar.delhi@gmail.com
Mobile : 9873657504
Akshay Kumar
Membership no.I0097135
Jagan Institute of Management Studies
3, Institutional Area, Sector-5,
Rohini, Delhi-110085
email : akshay@jimsindia.org
Mobile : 9891165777
Ajai Misra
Membership no.I1502811
FICCI,BISNET,
TANSEN MARG NEW DELHI
Central Delhi-110001
email : AJAI.MISRA@FICCI.COM
Mobile : 9312816516
Vishal Jain
Membership no.I1077678
2220/19,
Onkar Nagar - B,
Tri Nagar,
North West Delhi-110035
email : vishaljain_usit@yahoo.in
Mobile : 9899997263
Ms. Ashema Hasti
Membership no.I1057443
C/o Shri AK Hasti,
WZ - 982 Rani Bagh Near Kalra Namkeen,
Main Market(Rani Bagh)
North West Delhi-110034
email : ashema.hasti@gmail.com
Mobile : 9953339870
Vishu Gupta
Membership No.I1501232
B-3/112
Paschim Vihar
West Delhi-110063
eMail : vgupta1000@rediffmail.com
Mobile : 9899011095
Nomination Committee Members for the year 2015 - 16/17
M M Agarwal
Membership no.I0017964
289, Sector - A,
Pocket - C,
Vasant Kunj,
South West Delhi-110070
email : mmagrawal2002@gmail.com
Mobile : 9810774893
J P Verma
Membership no.I0058571
Flat No 52-B Pocket A-14,
Himgiri Apartment,
Kalka Ji Extension,
South Delhi-110019
email : jpverma52@gmail.com
Mobile : 9873004182
Dr. V B Aggarwal
Membership No. : I0005988
Computer Systems & Services,
10 Community Centre,
Mayapuri Phase-I,
South West Delhi-110064
email : vijay.aggarwal@gmail.com
Mobile : 9810023212
© Copyright 2018/2019 Computer Society of India (CSI)ā€“ All rights reserved. Use of this website signifies your agreement to the CSI Terms and Conditions. A Not-for-profit organization, CSI is India's largest professional organization - IT for masses.
 0550276