Student Branch List
Sr. No. Student Branch Coordinator Institution Name Address Contacts
1 Neeraj Kumar Pandey Birla Institute of Applied Sciences Bhimtal, Nainital District - 263136, Uttarakhand. (M) 9411162340
2 Prof. Surender Singh Ambala College of Engineering & Applied Research Ambala College of Engineering & Applied Research,
Devsthali (Near Mithapur),
Ambala-Jagadhari Highway, P.O.
Sambhalkha - 133101,
(M) 82953 00367
3 Prof. Ajay Rawat University of Petroleum & Energy Studies University of Petroleum & Energy Studies,
Energy Acres, P.O. Bidholi, Via
Prem Nagar, Dehradun - 248007,
(M) 90459 57565
4 Mr. Amit Kumar Mishra Uttaranchal University Uttaranchal University,
Arcadia Grant,
Post Chandanwari, Premnagar,
Dehradun - 248007,
(M) 94117 76858
5 Dr. Sanjay Bhargava DIT University DIT University,
Mussourie Diversion Road,
Dehradun - 248009,
(M) 84108 23731
© Copyright 2018/2019 Computer Society of India (CSI)– All rights reserved. Use of this website signifies your agreement to the CSI Terms and Conditions. A Not-for-profit organization, CSI is India's largest professional organization - IT for masses.