EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE (2018-19/20)
President
Prof. A K. Nayak
(E) aknayak@iibm.in
Vice President cum President
Mr. R K Vyas
(E) rkvyas05@gmail.com
Hony. Secretary
Dr. Santosh Kumar Yadav
(E)secretary@csi-india.org
Hony. Treasurer
Dr. Durgesh Mishra
(E)drdurgeshmishra@gmail.com
Immd.Past President(2017-18)
Mr. Sanjay Mohapatra
(E)smohapatra70@yahoo.co.in
REGIONAL VICE PRESIDENTS
Region-I(2019-21)
Mr.Arvind Sharma
(E) rvp1@csi-india.org
Region-II(2019-21)
Md. Shams Raza
(E)s_raza2000yahoo.com
Region-III(2019-21)
Mr. Jayant Binde
(E)jayantbhide2000@gmail.com
Region-IV(2018-20)
Er. Nachindra K Behera
(E)nachindrabehera@gmail.coms.com
Region-V(2017-19)
Mr. M. S. Prasadbabu
(E)profmspbabu@gmail.com
Region-VI(2018-20)
Mr. Pradeep Rathi
(E)pjrathi61@gmail.com
Region-VII(2019-21)
Prof.Dr.M Sundaresan
(E)bu.sundaresan@gmail.com
Region-VIII(2019-21)
Mr. Konatham Mohan Raidu
(E)kmraidu@informaticsindia.com
DIVISION CHAIRPERSONS
Division-I(2019-21)
Mr. Manas Ranjan Pattnaik (E)manas@anthemgt.com
Division-II(2018-20)
Col. Balraj Anand (E)b_anand6@rediffmail.com
Division-III(2019-21)
Prof. Suresh Chand Tyagi (E)sct_35_2000@yahoo.com
sctyagi1963@gmail.com
Division-IV(2018-20)
Prof. Vibhakar Mansotra (E)vibhakar20@yahoo.co.in
division-V(2019-21)
Dr. Subhash Chandra Yadav (E)scy123@gmail.com
NOMINATIONS COMMITTEE (2019-2021)
Arvind M Nayak
(E)amnayak@hotmail.com
Mr. Deepak Sharma
(E)dsharmaji@gmail.com
Dr. R R Deshmukh
(E)rrdeshmukh.csit@bamu.ac.in
© Copyright 2018/2019 Computer Society of India (CSI)– All rights reserved. Use of this website signifies your agreement to the CSI Terms and Conditions. A Not-for-profit organization, CSI is India's largest professional organization - IT for masses.
 0488503