Management Committee for the Year 2016 - 17/18
Chairman
Dr. Maneesh Choubey
Membership no.I1503516
743,
Sneh Nagar,
Kamala Nehru Nagar Ward
Jabalpur (482002)
email id - maneesh_choubey@rediffmail.com
Mobile : 9425157700
Vice Chairman cum Chairman Elect
Er. I.S. Ruprah
Membership no. I0015393
Ruprah Computers & Commn.
Engrs 458/1 Howbagh
Gorakhpur
Jabalpur-482002
email ID - isruprah@gmail.com
Mobile - 9425160137
Secretary
Dr. Santosh Vishwakarma
Membership no.I1503455
House No- 85,
Vivekanand Ward,
Yadav Colony,
Jabalpur, M.P. 482002
email id - santoshscholar@gmail.com
mobile - 9329487050
Treasurer
Mr. Jitendra Kulkarni
Membership no.I0009366
1562, 2nd Floor,
Nalini Appartments,
Near Astha Medical,
Wright Town Jabalpur (MP)
email id - jabalpur02@yahoo.co.in
Mobile - 9425159127
Management Committee Members for the Year 2016 - 17/18
Mr. Vipin Dhagat
Membership no.I0018123
St-6, Mpeb Colony,
Near Jalpari, Rampur
Jabalpur 482 008
email id - vipin.dhagat@gmail.com
Mobile - 9425805716
Dr. R. K. Pandey
Membership no.I0070344
Rani Durgawati University Saraswati Vihar,
Pachpedi,Jabalpur-482001
Madhya Pradesh
email id - rkpandey18@rediffmail.com
Mobile - 9424395377
Dr. Vivek Chandra
Membership no.I1503481
OB-15,MPEB Colony
Rampur, Jabalpur
482008
email id - vivekchandra123@gmail.com
mobile - 9425412325
Mr. Rajiv Sinha
Membership no.I0007023
F-14 Sainik Society Shakti Nagar
Gupteshwar Baghraji
Jabalpur
email id - rajeevsinha69@gmail.com
Mobile - 9830032790
Nomination Committee Members for the year 2016 - 17/18
Vivek Kumar Agrawal
Membership No.I0052850
1023, Yadav Colony
JABALPUR 482002
email id - vista.vka@gmail.com
vivek.jbp@rediffmail.com
Mobile - 9425805235
Mr. Chetan Jaiswal
Membership no.I0004612
C-4 Saini Society
Shakti Nagar Baghraji,
Jabalpur
email id - jaiswal.chetan@gmail.com
Mobile - 9425806900
Ms. Vimmi Pandey
Membership no.I0132996
C/o, Dr. I. S. Gujral,
483/7, Gorakhpur,
Baghraji Jabalpur-482001
email id - vimmipandey@ggct.co.in
Mobile - 7583031344
© Copyright 2018/2019 Computer Society of India (CSI)– All rights reserved. Use of this website signifies your agreement to the CSI Terms and Conditions. A Not-for-profit organization, CSI is India's largest professional organization - IT for masses.
 0550325