Management Committee for the Year 2016 - 17/18
Chairman
Prof Anand Mohan Agarwal
Membership no.I1502606
Pro VICE Chancellor
G L A University
Chaumuhan Mathura-281406
email : provc@gla.ac.in
Tel.No- 5662250917 Mobile : 8192815000
Vice Chairman cum Chairman Elect
Dr. Anand Singh Jalal
Membership no.I0125592
Department of Computer Engineering & Applications, GLA
University, 17 km Stone, NH-2, Mathura-Delhi Highway
P.O. Chaumuhan, Ajhai Kurd Mathura-281406
Mobile : 7351894030
Tel No.-5662250832
email : asjalal@gla.ac.in
Hon. Secretary
Mr. Nitin Tyagi
Membership no.I0125595
Program Coordinator ( MCA) &
Asst. Prof. Dept of CEA,
GLA University, Mathura
Mobile : 7351894030
Tel No.-9412179002
email : nitin.tyagi@gla.ac.in
Treasurer
Mr. Deepak Mangal
Membership no.I0125584
M - 2 - 33, Mahavidhaya Colony,
Second Phase, Gayatri Tapo Bhoomi
Mathura-281003
email : deepmangal@gmail.com
Mobile : 9997549239 Tel No.- 5662250958
Imm. Past Chairman
Dr. Dilip Kumar Sharma
Membership no.I0106172
House No - 16, Sector - 2 Shri Radha Puram Estate (Opp. Jain Temple)
Post; Krishna Nagar Bati Mathura-281004
email : todilipsharma@rediffmail.com
Tel.No- 5662250959 Mobile : 9927031755
Management Committee Members for the Year 2016 - 17/18
Prof. Mohammad Ubaidullah Bokhari
Membership no.I0149390
Gulistha Colony, Hamdard Nagar A,
Near Shivli Bagh,
Jamalpur, Aligarh
Mathura-202002
email : mubokhari@gmail.com
Mobile : 9412640294
Prof. Charul Bhatnagar
Membership no.I1170067
H. No.-184,
Sector - 3 Shri Radha Puram Estate
Mathura Bati Mathura -281004
email : charul@gla.ac.in
Mobile : 9997077388
Mr. Himanshu Sharma
Membership no.I1502327
D-68, Shriji Garden-2,
Goverdhan Road, Bati Mathura- 281004
email : himanshu.sharma@gla.ac.in
Mobile : 8126357666
Mr. Narendra Mohan
Membership no.I1169559
email : narendra.mohan@gla.ac.in
Tel.No. : 5662250973
Mobile : 9837356128
© Copyright 2018/2019 Computer Society of India (CSI)– All rights reserved. Use of this website signifies your agreement to the CSI Terms and Conditions. A Not-for-profit organization, CSI is India's largest professional organization - IT for masses.
 0550206