Management Committee for the Year 2016 - 17/18
Chairman
Mr. Uttam Mane
Membership no.I0004157
M S E B,
Officer's Quarters Bldg No. 5,
Flat No. 5, Milan Subway,
Santacruz (West),
Mumbai - 400 054,
email : usmane@rediffmail.com / uttam.mane1@gmail.com Phone No : 022-26177924
Mobile No : 9833150455
Treasurer
Ms. Shilpa Wagh
Membership no.I0174146
9, Kalpataru,
.S. A. Hatiskar Marg,
Prabhadevi, Mumbai - 400 025  
email : shilpa@waghfinancials.com
Phone No : 022-24379346
Mobile No : 9820535236
Imm. Past Chariman
Prof. Dr. Sureshchandra J. Gupta
Membership no.I0099924
C/209, Sagar Avenue-I, Vakola Bridge,
Santacruz (E) Mumbai - 400 055
email : gupta1947@rediffmail.com / sjagdishgupta@hotmail.com
Phone : 022-26693333
Mobile No : 9820203333
Management Committee Members for the Year 2016 - 17/18
Shraddha Thanawala
Membership no.I1503436
Merce Technologies
DBS Corporate Club
Raheja Chambers 213
Nariman Point Mumbai- 400021
email : shraddha.thanawala@merce.co
Mobile No : 9820831371
Ujwala Madhav Sav
Membership no.N1165336
Professor
Vidyalankar School of Information Technology
Vidyalankar College Marg Wadala
East Mumbai- 400037
email : ujwala.sav@vsit.edu.in
Mobile No : 9323144955
Prof. Dr. Ganesh Magar
Membership no.I1081692
Head of Dept. & Prof.
PG Dept. of Computer Science
SNDT Women's University
Juhu Tara Road Santacruz
West Mumbai- 400049
email : drgmmagar@gmail.com
Mobile No : 9423365143
Mr. Pramod Ambekar
Membership no.I1500858
81A/11 Vrindavan Complex,
Thane(West),
Thane - 400 601
email : pramod_ambekar@yahoo.com
Phone No : 022-25330595
Mobile No : 9320557334
Asif Rampurawala
Membership no.N1165338
Professor
Vidyalankar School of Information Technology
Vidyalankar College Marg
Wadala
East Mumbai- 400037
email : asif.rampurawala@vsit.edu.in
Mobile No : 9820765273
S. Sadasivam
Membership no.I0915533
A-11, LIL Coop Hsg Soc,
Maratha Bhavan Road Sector 15
Vashi (Thane) Navi Mumbai 400703
email : ssiva1948@rediffmail.com
Mobile No : 9867385535
Yogesh Mantri
Membership no.I1500362
1102, Park Residence,
Upper Govind Nagar,
Malad East, Mumbai - 400097
email : ymantri@gmail.com
Phone No : 022-22879825
Mobile No : 9833954299
Nomination Committee Members for the year 2016 - 17/18
Mr. Sandip Chintawar
Membership no.I0175797
Revio Energy,
Inc, Flat 501, Bld 52,
Phase 2, Seawoods Estate,
NRI Complex, Opp DPS,
Nerul, Navi Mumbai - 400 706
email : sandipc@gmail.com
Phone No : 022-66096392
Mobile No : 9320422220
Mr. Krupashankar R. Chaube
Membership no.I1211449
Techlink Infoware Pvt. Ltd.,
73, Apolloo Industrial Estate,
Off. Mahakali Caves Road,
Andheri (E) Mumbai - 400 093
Email : chaubek@hotmail.com
chaube@techlink.in
Phone No. : 022-67231111
Mobile No : 9324197003
Dr. Rajiv Desai
Membership no.I0006315
6-12 Sleater Rd Second Floor
Chaman Buildibg
Grant Bharat Nagar (Mumbai)
Mumbai-400007
email : rajivbdesai@hotmail.com
Mobile No : 9224199519
© Copyright 2018/2019 Computer Society of India (CSI)– All rights reserved. Use of this website signifies your agreement to the CSI Terms and Conditions. A Not-for-profit organization, CSI is India's largest professional organization - IT for masses.
 0550239