Management Committee for the Year 2016 - 17/18
Mrs. Aruna Devi
Membership no.I0011348
Surabhi Softwares,
#56, 3rd Cross,
3rd Stage, Gokulam,
Gokulam Mysore-570002
email :
Mobile No : 9342342057
Management Committee Members for the Year 2016 - 17/18
Prof. M S Veerendra Kumar
Membership no.I0018943
No 1517,
*.Om 6th Cross Vivekananda Nagar
Jt Extension
Mysore- 570023
email :
Mobile No : 9342188042
Dr. D S Guru
Membership no.I0008675
Associate Professor,
Dept of Studies In Computert Science
Manasagangotri University of Mysore -570006
email :
Mobile No : 9448433964
Mr. S Ranganatha
Membership no.I1066450
#420 K11/1
Email :
Mobile No : 9448022995
© Copyright 2018/2019 Computer Society of India (CSI)– All rights reserved. Use of this website signifies your agreement to the CSI Terms and Conditions. A Not-for-profit organization, CSI is India's largest professional organization - IT for masses.