Management Committee for the Year 2016 - 17/18
Chairman
Anand Paropkari
Membership no.I1500835
B12 Viola Society Near Cipla Foundation,
Warje Warje Pune- 411058
email : anand_paraopkari@persistent.co.in
Mobile No : 9890799513
Vice Chairman cum Chairman Elect
Mr. Vasant Sathe
Membership no.I0070500
38 / 22,
Erandavana,
Bharatkunj Colony No.2,
Pune, 411038
email : vsat3@rediffmail.com
Phone No : 020-25464400
Mobile No : 9422320807
Treasurer
T. Anand
Membership no.I1122936
B8-304, Manjari Greens ANNEXE,
S. No. 81/1(P) Manjari BK, Off,
Solapur Road, Near BPCL Petrol Pump
Manjari Farm Pune- 412307 Maharashtra
Email : anand@knewron.co.in
Mobile No : 9890198883
Imm. Past Chariman
Mahesh Mitkari
Membership no.I1067751
Flat No 11, Building E-17,
Saritanagari Phase 2 S.P. College Sinhgad Road Pune- 411030
email : mahesh@csipune.org / mahesh@puneusergroup.org
Mobile No : 9890555485
Management Committee Members for the Year 2016 - 17/18
Vaishali Salgar
Membership no.I1078180
A6,
Vavale Venkatesh Complex,
Near Aparna House Panand Road,
Karvenagar Pune-411052
email : vaishali_rajage@yahoo.com
Mobile No : 9822001552
Abhay Pendse
Membership no.I1502653
Adwait, Plot No D4,
Erandwana Hsg Society Film Institute Patwardhan Baug
Pune- 411004
email : ampendse@gmail.com
Mobile No : 9552544924
Prof. Atul Naik
Membership no.I1065105
"402,
Gokhale Residency-2,
Near Ansh Apts, Shah Farms Lane,
Near Dsk Vishwa Gate,
D S K Road,
Chavanbag, Dhayari,
Pune 411037
Email : atulnaik@mmcoe.edu.in
Phone No : 020-24263828
Mr. Vishal Shewale
Membership no.I1504000
I-503,
Ruturang Phase 2,
Aranyeshwar marg,
Parvati, Pune - 411009
email : vshewale@gmail.com
Mobile No : 9881126592
Mr. Abhishek Agrawal
Membership no.I1503600
Flat no 12,
Build Kalyani A,
2'O' Aditya Garden City,
Warje, Pune, 411058
email : abhishek@soft-corner.com
Mobile No : 9890456309
Nomination Committee Members for the year 2016 - 17/18
Anand Joglekar
Membership no.I0016690
Amod Patwardhan Bag,
Central Bank Colony,
Amod Bunglow,Pune 411004
Email : anand@ameyasoftware.com
Mobile No : 9823036358
Mr. Monish Darda
Membership no.I0092829
Websym Technologies,
34/2, Phase I,
Rajiv Gandhi Infotech Park,
Hinjewadi, Pune-411027
Email : monish@icertis.com
Phone No : 020-66143444
Mr. Abhijat Vichare
Membership no.I1503723
C3/701,
Kumar Parisar Society,
Kothrud,
Pune - 411038
Email : abhijatv@gmail.com
Phone No. : 020 25305062
Mobile No : 9960355169
© Copyright 2018/2019 Computer Society of India (CSI)– All rights reserved. Use of this website signifies your agreement to the CSI Terms and Conditions. A Not-for-profit organization, CSI is India's largest professional organization - IT for masses.
 0550249