Management Committee for the Year 2016 - 17/18
Chairman
Yajna Prakash Das
Membership no.I0006739
C - 69, Sector - 2,
Sundergarh Rourkela - 6
Rourkela- 769006
email : yp.das@sailrsp.co.in
Vice Chairman cum Chairman Elect
Sri Indramani Samal
Membership no.I0001315
Qtr No. C - 84,
Sector - 19 ,
Sundergarh Rourkela-769005
email : indramani.samal@sailrsp.co.in
Mobile No. : 08895500456
Secretary
Mohammad Faraz Abbasi
Membership no.I0134910
Computer & I T Department
Rourkela Steel Plant
Sundergarh
Rourkela-769011
email : faraz.abbasi@sailrsp.co.in
Mobile No : 8895500475
Treasurer
Biswajit Mandal
Membership no.I1135704
Rourkela Steel Plant,
Rourkela - 769011
email : biswajit2512@gmail.com
Tel No : 0651-2411064 Mobile No : 8895501673
Imm Past Chairman
Mr. S.K.Panigrahi
Membership no.I0000936
Rourkela Steel Plant,
Rourkela - 769011
email : swaroop.panigrahi@sailrsp.co.in
Mobile No : 8895501044
Management Committee Members for the Year 2016 - 17/18
Sri Pabitra Mohan Khilar
Membership no.I0071726
Department Of Comp. Sc & Engg.
Appls Re College,
Rourkela, Sundergarh
Rourkela-769008
email : pmkhilar@nitrkl.ac.in
Mobile No : 9556228979
Sri Debdutta Sarangi
Membership no.I0175534
Qr No- E /98,
Sector -4,
Sundergarh
Rourkela-769002
email : debdutta.sarangi@gmail.com
Mobile No : 8895502180
Sri Arya Vijay Prakash
Membership no.I0134911
C & I T Dept
Rourkela Steel Plant
Sundergarh
Rourkela-769011
email : vijay.vedic@gmail.com
Mobile No : 8895500477
Sri Govind Kumar
Membership no.I1502804
Qr No F/59 SECTOR 4
ROURKELA DIST SUNDARGARH
Rourkela-769002
email : govind.kumar@sailrsp.co.in
Mobile No : 8895502182
Nomination Committee Members for the year 2016 - 17/18
Sri Madhu Sudan Dutta
Membership no.I0016482
Qr.No.: B-194,
Sector - 20,
Sundergarh
Rourkela-769005
Email : madhusudan.dutta@sailrsp.co.in
Mobile No : 8895500447
Mr. Gautam Sanjay
Membership no.I0140091
Rourkela Steel Plant,
Rourkela - 769011
email : gautam.iitr@gmail.com
Mobile No : 8895500478
Sri Rajesh Dhar
Membership no.I1171244
C&IT DEPARTMENT RSP SAIL
Sundergarh
Rourkela-769011
email : rajeshdhar87@gmail.com
Mobile No : 8895503286
© Copyright 2018/2019 Computer Society of India (CSI)– All rights reserved. Use of this website signifies your agreement to the CSI Terms and Conditions. A Not-for-profit organization, CSI is India's largest professional organization - IT for masses.
 0550335