Management Committee for the Year 2016 - 17/18
Chairman
Prof. PVSSR Chandra Mouli
Membership no.I1211152
Professor,
School of Computing Science and Engineering,
VIT University
Vellore – 632 014
Email : chandramouli@vit.ac.in
Phone No : 0217-2300067
Mobile No : 9865605025
Secretary
Dr V. Madhuviswanatham
Membership no.I0159915
Associate Professor,
School of Computing Science and Engineering,
VIT University,
Vellore-632014, TN
Email : vmadhuviswanatham@vit.ac.in
Mobile No : 9894865446
Treasurer
Prof. R K Nadesh
Membership no.I0171535
Assistant Prof.(Sr),
School of Information Technology and Engineering,
VIT University,
Vellore-632014, TN
Email : rknadesh@vit.ac.in
Mobile No : 9444139524
Imm. Past Chariman
Prof. G.Jagadeesh
Membership no.I0171525
Assistant Prof.(S.G),
School of Information Technology and Engineering(SITE),
VIT University, Vellore – 632 014.
Email : gjagadeesh@vit.ac.in
Phone No : 0217-2300067
Mobile No : 9443688654
Management Committee Members for the Year 2016 - 17/18
Prof. Shalini L
Membership no.I1169557
Assistant Professor(Senior),
School of Computing Science and Engineering,
VIT University,
Vellore-632014
Email : lshalini@vit.ac.in
Mobile No : 8870657574
Prof. Vijayan R
Membership no.I0115845
Assistant Prof.(S.G),
School of Information Technology and Engineering(SITE),
VIT University,
Vellore – 632 014
Email : vijayan_ram@yahoo.com
Mobile No : 9842350596
Dr. S. Sumathy
Membership no.I0102557
Assistant Prof.(Sr),
School of Information Technology and Engineering,
VIT University, Vellore-632014, TN
Email : ssumathy@vit.ac.in
Mobile No : 9865481293
Dr. Saravanaguru. RA.K
Membership no.I0115837
Associate Professor,
School of Computing Science and Engineering,
VIT University,
Vellore-632014, TN
Email : saravanank@vit.ac.in
Mobile No : 9486881180
Prof . Vijayarajan. V
Membership no.I1211160
Assistant Professor(Senior),
School of Computing Science and Engineering,
VIT University,
Vellore-632014
Email : vijayarajan.v@vit.ac.in
Mobile No : 9841101779
Prof. Gunasekaran G
Membership no.I0115870
Assistant Professor (SG),
School of Information Technology and Engineering,
VIT University,
Vellore-632014
Email : ggunasekaran@vit.ac.in
Mobile No : 9443049982
© Copyright 2018/2019 Computer Society of India (CSI)– All rights reserved. Use of this website signifies your agreement to the CSI Terms and Conditions. A Not-for-profit organization, CSI is India's largest professional organization - IT for masses.
 0550248